The OC Series 4 DVD

The OC Season 4 DVD £24.98 delivered

Release date 28 May 2007

With its TV debut in 2003, THE O.C. (short for Orange County CA) series quickly became the most popular night-time soap since BEVERLY HILLS, 90210. Captivating audiences with its fresh dialogue, clever wit, steamy storylines, and the mesmerizing power of Peter Gallagher's eyebrows, the show became a trendsetting force in terms of popular fashion and music tastes among young viewers. As in previous series, there's plenty of teenage angst and high drama to keep OC fans glued to the TV for longer than is healthy.

Everyone struggles to adjust to life without Marissa. Dealing with her death in the only way he knows how, Ryan has moved out of the Cohen house. When Ryan misses a special dinner, Seth finds him in the wrong part of town and calls Summer for help. Meanwhile, Julie Cooper will do anything to avoid dealing with the loss of Marissa. Kaitlin earns a new pair of boots from Dr Roberts in true Cooper fashion. And Taylor Townsend hides out in the diner and tries to convince her friends that she is in Paris. This DVD release contains all 16 episodes of the Fourth and final series of the OC.

Episode Guide

The Avengers
The Gringos
The Cold Turkey
The Metamorphosis
The Sleeping Beauty
The Summer Bummer
The Chrismukk-huh?
The Earth Girls Are Easy
The My Two Dads
The French Connection
The Dream Lover
The Groundhog Day
The Case of the Franks
The Shake Up
The Night Moves
The End's Not Near, It's Here